Beads and Butterflies

Alison's Crafty Adventures

Treasury Tuesday: Decorate a room August 23, 2011

Filed under: Treasury Tuesday — Alison @ 1:56 pm

This week’s theme was “redecorate any room in your home”. I didn’t have a particular room in mind when I selected these items, just picked things I liked that I thought would go together. I seem to have come up with a kind of shabby chic/country cottage feel with a bit of turquoise thrown in there. I like the London cushion because it reminds me of where I used to live, and I like the kimono cushion just because I think it’s a great idea because so many kimono are really beautiful.

See little red buttons for more.


modern vase jar floral …

$22.00

Display Coffee Table wi…

$590.00

Cow Parsley Lamp

$97.00

Driftwood Hanging Jewel…

$26.00

SHABBY CHIC is the them…

$35.00

Chalkboard, Fleur De Li…

$15.00

London town cushion

$68.00

Hand painted watering j…

$40.00

Rustic Beadboard Mirror…

$220.00

SALE – Vintage Kimono C…

$28.00

Sold to a local buyer F…

$149.00

Embellished 8×10 Photo …

$30.00

Key Rack / Shabby Chic …

$18.00

small bud VASE for thre…

$7.00

Wall Shelf With Four Dr…

$245.00

Vanilla Scented Teacup …

$15.00

Treasury tool by Red Row Studio.

 

3 Responses to “Treasury Tuesday: Decorate a room”

  1. Abby Says:

    I love the chalkboards and the pillow – great choices! x

  2. Alanah Says:

    That key rack is gorgeous!

  3. Alison Says:

    The key rack was the first thing I picked out!


Leave a Reply

