Beads and Butterflies

Alison's Crafty Adventures

A Long Absence August 8, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Alison @ 4:51 pm

So I’m going to try and revive this blog. I liked doing it but other things got in the way. However recently I’ve got quite into reading others’ blogs and it’s inspired me to re-start my own. We’ll see how it goes. I’m moving in under a week and am likely to be without internet for a while so that might scupper my plans slightly. However I am also currently unemployed so at least I’ll have time to spend on it. Wish me luck…

 

Leave a Reply

